核心竞争力

以客户为中心:主动了解市场动态和倾听客户需求,快速执行、及时反馈。


核心封装技术: 近20年的光纤通信从业经验,在TO-CAN、OSA、模块三大领域积累了丰富的封装经验,技术平台:光学设计到高频仿真、材料应力分析、机械电路设计、IT软件、自动化封装和测试,产品类型:TO-CAN & OSA;COB(Chip on Board),COC(Chip on Carrier), COF(Chip on Flex), Flip Chip,速率2.5G/10G/25G/40G/100G 。


高性价比:生产自动化、 5S精益生产深入推广持续提升工艺能力、改善效率、不断为客户提供高性价比产品。


批量制造、及时交付能力:光组件产品种类繁多,定制化需求突出,通过光恒丰富的NPI导入和制造管理经验,满足客户不同数量等级的量产需求(几十只/月百万只/月),高效灵活的IT(ERP)生产计划运作体系,确保了准时交期(OTD)。


质量保证:配备ESD、5S管控良好的万级和十万级净化车间,从原材料检验到成品发货全程ERP监控,保证可追溯性,并与国内外主流供应商建立了深度合作关系,确保了核心物料的供应品质,并遵照国际对冲突矿产(Conflict Minerals)的控制趋势,努力保障原料供应链的透明度和流通过程。公司现已获得了多项质量体系认证的资质,包括ISO9001和ISO14001,TUV, FDA,FCC,UL认证,并具备专业的品质分析能力。


公司地址:四川省成都市高新西区西区大道199号成都模具工业园D1栋四楼

Fax:86-(0)28-87988568

Tel:86-(0)28-87988088


联系我们


    —


参展


 —


友情链接


    —

Core Competitiveness

Customer Oriented: Proactively understand the market dynamics and customers' voice, fast execution and timely feedback.


Advanced Packaging Technology: 20 years fiber optical communication industry experiences, laid us a very solid foundation in optical packaging platform such as optical designing and simulation, materials stress analysis, mechanical and electrical designing, FPC designing, IT software development, automatic manufacturing. Products range: Coaxial TO-CAN & OSA;BOX COB(Chip on Board),COC(Chip on Carrier), COF(Chip on Flex), Flip Chip, Bit rate: 2.5G/10G/25G/40G/100G


Higher Cost-Effective Performance:  Automatic manufacturing, 5S lean manufacturing promotion continuously providing customers higher cost-effective products and services.


Mass-Production and On-time Delivery: Sunstar has various optical components, include customized. However, by leveraging our rich experience in NPI introduction and manufacturing management, we satisfy our customers with different kinds of volume requests, from dozens of products monthly to millions of products monthly. Highly efficient and flexible  ERP IT planning system guarantees the OTD.


Quality Assurance: Sunstar equips with well managed(ES, 5S) workshop, 10K & 100K level clean rooms. From raw materials to Outgoing Quality Control(OQC) are all monitored by ERP system, make sure good traceability, and establishes good partnership with key domestic and oversea suppliers, make sure the core materials are obtainable. Sunstar confirms metals used in products sold to Sunstar are 'DRC Conflict-Free'. Sunstar has well managed QSM with certificates include: ISO9001,ISO14001,TUV, FDA,FCC,UL and has very professional quality analysis capability.


Add:4F,Building D1, Mould Industrial Park,

No.199 of Xiqu Ave,West High-tech Zone,

Chengdu,PC:611731, Sichuan, China

Fax:86-(0)28-87988568

Tel:86-(0)28-87988088

Contact US

       

       —

Exhibition Participation


                  —

Friendship Link


          —